Brands / Links

Brands


Anon Optics & Protection www.anonoptics.com
Black Label Skateboards www.blacklabelskates.com
Black Burn Design www.blackburndesign.com
Burton Snowboards www.burton.com
Channel Island/Al Merrick Surfboards www.cisurfboards.com
Chilli Surfboards www.chillisurfboards.com
Chocolate Skateboards www.chocolateskateboards.com
Dainese Protectors www.dainese.com
Dakine Bags and Tools www.dakine.ch
Dragon Optics www.dragonoptical.com
Elan Freeski www.elanskis.com
Element Skateboards www.elementeurope.com
Frog Lights www.frog-lights.com
Girl Skateboards www.girlskateboards.com
Giro www.giro.com
IXS www.ixs.com
Level Gloves www.levelgloves.com
Lezyne www.lezyne.com
Lost Surfboards www.lostsurfboards.net
Maloja www.maloja.de
Merida Bikes www.merida-bikes.com
Movement Skis www.movementskis.com
Norrona www.norrona.com
Nitro Snowboards www.nitrousa.com
Oakley www.oakley.com
Obey www.obeyclothing.com
Ortovox Safety Products www.ortovox.com
Rip Curl www.ripcurl.com
Rome Snowboards www.romesnowboards.com
Pukas Surfboards www.pukassurf.com
Salomon www.salomon.com
Spitfire Wheels www.spitfirewheels.com
Sponser www.sponser.ch
Thunder Trucks www.thundertrucks.com
Volcom www.volcom.com
X-Bionic www.x-bionic.ch

Friends


Dedicated Project www.dedicated-project.com
Dimi www.dimi-music.com
Element Called Water Surfcamp www.elementcalledwater.ch
Falken Interlaken Bagpacker www.falken-hotel.ch
Greg Amgwerd Photgraphy www.gregamgwerd.com
Influence www.influsence.ch
Kidnap www.kidnap.ch
Kosta 5 Adventure Travels www.kosta5.ch
Onshore www.onshore.ch
Snowboardtouren Infos www.snowboardtouren.net
Surfrider Europe www.surfrider-europe.org
Trittsicher-Bergsport www.trittsicher.ch
Zen Snowboards Matten www.zensnow.com
edition13 www.edition13.ch

Grindelwald


Grindelwald Bike www.grindelwald.bike
Eiger Ultra Trail www.eigerultratrail.ch
Firstbahnen www.firstbahnen.ch
Grindelwald www.grindelwald.ch
Grindelwald Sports (School) www.grindelwaldsports.ch
Lawinenbulletin www.slf.ch
Skischule Kleine Scheidegg www.snowsportsscheidegg.ch
White Elements Snowpark www.white-elements.ch

Hotels mit Bikeangebot


Eiger www.eiger-grindelwald.ch
Kirchbühl www.kirchbuehl-bike.ch
Lauberhorn www.hotel-lauberhorn.ch
Schönegg www.parkhotelschoenegg.ch

Standort


Auf die Karte klicken für eine grössere Ansicht

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten 15. Dezember – 7. Januar

Montag
8:00 – 18:30
Dienstag
8:00 – 18:30
Mittwoch
8:00 – 18:30
Donnerstag
8:00 – 18:30
Freitag
8:00 – 18:30
Samstag
8:00 – 18:30
Sonntag
8:00 – 18:30

Follow us…