Brands / Links

Brands


Anon Optics & Protection www.anonoptics.com
Black Burn Design www.blackburndesign.com
Bold Bikes www.boldcycles.com
Burton Snowboards www.burton.com
Bulls E-Bikes www.bullsbikes.ch
Chocolate Skateboards www.chocolateskateboards.com
Dainese Protectors www.dainese.com
Dakine Bags and Tools www.dakine.ch
Dynafit Touring/Trail Running www.dynafit.com
Elan Freeski www.elanskis.com
Element Skateboards www.elementeurope.com
Frog Lights www.frog-lights.com
Giant Bikes www.giant-bicycles.com
Girl Skateboards www.girlskateboards.com
Giro www.giro.com
IXS www.ixs.com
Lezyne www.lezyne.com
Maloja www.maloja.de
Movement Skis www.movementskis.com
Moustache E-Bikes www.moustachebikes.com
Norrona www.norrona.com
Nitro Snowboards www.nitrousa.com
Oakley www.oakley.com
Ortovox Safety Products www.ortovox.com
Rocky Mountain E-Bikes www.bikes.com
Salomon Wintersports & Trail Running www.salomon.com
Spitfire Wheels www.spitfirewheels.com
Sponser www.sponser.ch
Thunder Trucks www.thundertrucks.com
Volcom www.volcom.com
X-Bionic www.x-bionic.ch
Yeti Bikes www.yeticycles.com

Friends


Dedicated Project www.dedicated-project.com
Dimi www.dimi-music.com
Element Called Water Surfcamp www.elementcalledwater.ch
Kidnap www.kidnap.ch
Snowboardtouren Infos www.snowboardtouren.net
Surfrider Europe www.surfrider-europe.org
Trittsicher-Bergsport www.trittsicher.ch
Zen Snowboards Matten www.zensnow.com
edition13 www.edition13.ch

Grindelwald


Grindelwald Bike www.grindelwald.bike
Eiger Ultra Trail www.eigerultratrail.ch
Firstbahnen www.firstbahnen.ch
Grindelwald www.grindelwald.ch
Grindelwald Sports (School) www.grindelwaldsports.ch
Lawinenbulletin www.slf.ch
Skischule Kleine Scheidegg www.snowsportsscheidegg.ch
Snowpark Grindelwald First www.white-elements.ch
Hotels mit Bikeangebot

Eiger www.eiger-grindelwald.ch
Kirchbühl www.kirchbuehl-bike.ch
Lauberhorn www.hotel-lauberhorn.ch
Schönegg www.parkhotelschoenegg.ch

Standort


Auf die Karte klicken für eine grössere Ansicht

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten 9. April – 27. Mai

Montag
9:00 -12:00/ 14:00 – 18:30
Dienstag
Geschlossen
Mittwoch
14:00 – 18:30
Donnerstag
9:00 -12:00/ 14:00 – 18:30
Freitag
9:00 -12:00/ 14:00 – 18:30
Samstag
9:00 – 12:00 / 14:00 – 17:00
Sonntag
9:00 – 12:00 / 14:00 – 17:00

Follow us…